Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2022
Property Manager
It was a good experience, much more information and care, better checkout/exit process than many Airbnbs.
Property
Really nice place, great for a group and a dog - We truly booked for the pool, but the open living space was awesome.
View Property: Macks Lake House
Delray beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2022
Property Manager
The team was available and helpful to us.
Property
This is a beautiful home and property with lots of privacy yet close to beaches and restaurants.
View Property: Hidden Retreat Pool House
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely timely, friendly and helpful with a few questions.
Property
Best lake vacation experience I have ever had.
View Property: Beach Bungalow
EVANSTON, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2022
Property Manager
Dan was extremely helpful. He contacted us before we left home to set up a time in which he could review opening and closing the pool cover. We did not need to call him, but we would have felt comfortable doing so.
Property
We very much enjoyed our stay at HIDDEN RETREAT. First of all, we loved the wooded setting, the pool, pool house and everything to do with the pool. Thank you to Dan from Third Coast for coming over to demonstrate how to cover and uncover the pool. The written instructions about the pool cover were also very helpful. In fact, all of the written instructions were very useful. Please add instructions for how the showers work and how to use the microwave. We had to study these items to figure them out through trial and error. I know they may be ordinary to you, but they were novel for us. The grill was easy to use and worked quite well. We cooked some delicious meals. There were comfortable lounging areas on the screened in porch and the living room area. Thank you for using the slipcovers over the furniture in the living room since we would never want to dirty your furniture. The kitchen was laid out well with ample space, dishes, glasses and utensils. We had a very enjoyable week. Thank you.
View Property: Hidden Retreat Pool House
Mundelein, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Macks Lake House
Kirkwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sweet Cherry Pie
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2022
Property Manager
Communication about the property was very good.
Property
The whole family agreed that it was a great property for our group. We talked about perhaps doing this again next year.
View Property: Lakeside Family Fun
littleton, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property Manager
Toilet wasn't flushing and Dan came over and of course it flushed with no problems. But we got to Dan....so friendly and assured us if needed anyone over the weekend he was available.
Property
We had a family reunion and this farm was perfect! We especially loved the Fluck Tap Room across the driveway. The weather was suppose to be rainy but at noon it stopped and the sun came out. We served the food in the Tap room which was great! Cant say enough about this place. It was clean
View Property: Fluck Farms
Millington, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2022
Property Manager
Great property and wonderful people to work with!
Property
View Property: As Good As It Gets
Grand Blanc, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property Manager
Great! Simple process, great information throughout our stay, clean property.
Property
Great house for a large group in a quiet location, but still close to beaches, breweries, and wineries.
View Property: Blueberry Fields Country Home
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2022
Property Manager
Great, our original rental was not available and we were happy with the rental we were offered instead.
Property
Very happy with this spacious location
View Property: Sweet Cherry Pie
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2022
Property Manager
I was helped in making all the arrangements after the reservation was made. The home was above what was expected. This was a great space and conducive to having family from another house visit during the day. The guest house was wonderful.
Property
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Sky Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2022
Property Manager
Dan was fantastic to work with and extremely helpful in reserving this space for us!
Property
We have a wonderful trip and was very comfortable. Couch was so comfy! Kitchen was well equipped.
View Property: Blue Tranquility
Schererville, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Fluck Farms was a great place for a peaceful getaway with friends. The home had everything we needed. The pool & the garage pub made for a fun environment. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Fluck Farms
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2022
Property
nice quiet, cozy place, nice location for early spring - Great amenities and good location for spring wine tasting. I gave it a 5 on VRBO and a nice review. it was a lovely place.
View Property: Monarch Manor
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2022
Property Manager
The staff were accommodating, professional and had quick response times.
Property
This house was a delight to stay in. Stocked with everything we needed and close to all of our destination spots. The screened in room was a cute place to share dinner in, and the bunk beds were a fun sleepover area. Our bachelorette group all had a wonderful time.
View Property: Casa Azul
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2022
Property Manager
The grill would not stay started. I called the number and Dan was there in about 15 minutes with a new tank of gas and a bottle of red wine to go with the bottle of white that was there on out arrival.
Property
The house was very nice and newly remodeled. View was great and places to explore where close.
View Property: Lake Breeze
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Monarch Manor
Reviewed: May 16, 2022
Property Manager
Great service! Immediately helpful including in a situation of a lock out which was solved in under 15 minutes by an in person visit.
Property
Loved the property and was super easy to use and navigate. The hot tub and pickle ball court were great!
View Property: Blueberry Fields Country Home
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
Our stay at Pier Michigan was GREAT!I honestly didn't know what to expect other than the location was great and the house is brand new. well i fell in love with this house and i have stayed at many homes in NB and Union pier! being a new house everything was in perfect condition, all the furnishings are brand new and adorable. very beachy. i slept GREAT and so did my girlfriends, the mattresses in the house are fabulous. as far as the kitchen, linen and other necessities everything was there that we needed -was pleased about that. best part is the outside living spaces. we were there last saturday with 75 degree weather. the house has a ton of outdoor living seating. there is a brand new firepit with great seating as well. another draw to this property was the large hot tub. i think we were the first to use and we spent a ton of time in it. i would def recommend and i am planning on being back for a week this summer.
Property
View Property: Pier Michigan Getaway
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Azul
River Forest, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bungalow
US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: As Good As It Gets
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Beach Lakefront